Japan

Tokyo

3-5-39 Minami Azabu,
Minato-ku 106-0047 Tokyo Japan
 
Tel: +81 3 6432 5270
Fax: +81 3 6432 5279 
 

japan@finpro.fi

Pekka Laitinen

Commercial Counsellor
The Trade Section of the Embassy of Finland
+81 80 5172 5984
pekka.laitinen@finpro.fi

Masahiro Kimura

Senior Advisor
The Trade Section of the Embassy of Finland
Healthcare, Food and Creative Industries
+81 90 1607 6014
masahiro.kimura@finpro.fi

Koichi Tanaka

Senior Advisor
The Trade Section of the Embassy of Finland
Digitalisation and ICT
+81 80 4351 6805
koichi.tanaka@finpro.fi

Seiichi Yamanaka

Partner Advisor
Food and Creative Industries
The Trade Section of the Embassy of Finland
+81(0)3 6859 6807
seiichi.yamanaka(at)finpro.fi

Shigeyoshi Noto
Shigeyoshi Noto

Visit Finland Representative
The Trade Section of the Embassy of Finland
Tel:+81-3-6661-2045
Mobile:+81-90-2736-2095
Fax:+81-3-6661-2056
s-noto@ra2.so-net.ne.jp

135-0091 The Towers Daiba 1114, 2-2-2 Daiba
Minato-ku, Tokyo

Häkälä Inka-Liisa

Junior Advisor
The Trade Section of the Embassy of Finland
+81(0)3 6432 5275
Inka-Liisa.Hakala@finpro.fi